enriching lives through music



Blanche Honegger Moyse

Artistic Advisers

Jaime Laredo and Sharon Robinson

Artistic Directors

Blanche Moyse Chorale  Mary Westbrook-Geha

Brattleboro Concert Choir  Susan Dedell

Chamber Music Series  Zon Eastes

Windham Orchestra  Hugh Keelan


Managing Director
Mary Greene, mary@bmcvt.org

Education Programs Director
Carol Compton, carol@bmcvt.org

Education Programs Curriculum Director
Raquel Moreno, raquel@bmcvt.org

Campaign Coordinator
Meg Lyons, mlyons@bmcvt.org

Education & Operations Coordinator
Gay Foster, gay@bmcvt.org

Deb Bunker, info@bmcvt.org

BMC Bravo SocietyThe Brattleboro Music Center relies on volunteers in the community who give generously of their time. We are pleased to honor the following for their help in the month of August 2017:

  • Joe Madison
  • Steven John
  • Alison Shantz
  • Kathy Andrew
  • Michelle Liechti
  • Alex Ogle
  • Robin Matathias
  • Judith Serkin
  • Bruce Griffin
  • Lynn Herzog
  • Danial Torrey
  • Raquel Moreno
  • Meg Lyons
  • Susan Dedell
  • Peggy Spencer
  • Peter Gibbons
  • Melanie Kent
  • Ralph Palmer
  • Marty Spencer
  • Arbo Doughty
  • Walter Cramer
  • Antje Ruppert
  • Richard Ullman

The Brattleboro Music Center

72 Blanche Moyse Way
Brattleboro, VT  05301

(802) 257-4523